Dominion Driver Improvement Program

The cost for a class is $60. 

Please note that our schedule is reliable.  We understand that your time is valuable and that you depend on taking the class you register for. In the past nine years we have cancelled five classes; all instances were due to significant snow. We don't cancel classes due to low registration numbers or combine classes from multiple locations, both common practices in the industry.

Click on the links below and go the facility's transportation/map page for directions to each location (some towns on our location page have more than one instructional facility.) Contact us if you have a question about where your class is being held.  

The cost for a class is $60. All classes begin at 9 am and end at 5:30 pm.     

   
December
  
Saturday, December 16 in Lorton
 
Sunday, December 17 in Arlington - Courtyard Marriott
 
Thursday, December 21 in Fairfax
 
Saturday, December 23 in Sterling - Hampton Inn
 
Wednesday, December 27 in Reston
 
Saturday, December 30 in Fairfax
 
 
January 2018
 
Wednesday, January 3 in Fairfax
 
Saturday, January 6 in Gainesville
 
Sunday, January 7 in Arlington - Courtyard Marriott
 
Wednesday, January 10 in Fairfax
 
Saturday, January 13 in Sterling - Hyatt Place
 
Sunday, January 21 in Chantilly - Hyatt Place
 
Sunday, January 28 in Fairfax
 
 
February
 
Saturday, February 3 in Reston
 
Saturday, February 10 in Fairfax
 
Sunday, February 11 in Arlington - Courtyard Marriott
 
Saturday, February 17 in Sterling - Hampton Inn
 
Sunday, February 25 in Chantilly - Hyatt Place
 
 
March
 
Saturday, March 3 in Sterling - Hyatt Place
 
Sunday, March 4 in Arlington - Courtyard Marriott
 
Wednesday, March 7 in Fairfax
 
Saturday, March 10 in 
 
Saturday, March 24 in Reston
 
Sunday, March 25 in Manassas
 
Wednesday, March 28 in 
 
Saturday, March 31 in Fairfax
 
 
 
Click Here to Register