Dominion Driver Improvement Program

The cost for a class is $60. 

Please note that our schedule is reliable.  We understand that your time is valuable and that you depend on taking the class you register for. In the past ten years we have cancelled six classes; all instances were due to the effects of weather. We don't cancel classes due to low registration numbers or combine classes from multiple locations, both common practices in the industry.

Click on the links below and go the facility's transportation/map page for directions to each location (some towns on our location page have more than one instructional facility.) Contact us if you have a question about where your class is being held.  

The cost for a class is $60. Important note regarding class hours: 

Class hours for the Fairfax location only are 10 am to 6:30 pm. through May 30, 2019. For all other locations, classes begin at 9 am and end at 5:30 pm. Please call us if you are unsure about the timing for your class.

 
  
December
 
Sunday,  December 2 in Manassas
 
Saturday, December 8 in Fairfax (class hours, Fairfax only, 10 am to 6:30 pm)
   
Sunday, December 16 in Chantilly - Hyatt Place
 
Wednesday, December 19 in Fairfax (class hours, Fairfax only, 10 am to 6:30 pm)
 
Saturday, December 22 in Reston
 
Sunday, December 23 in Arlington - Courtyard Marriott
 
Thursday, December 27 in Fairfax (class hours, Fairfax only, 10 am to 6:30 pm)
 
Saturday, December 29 in Sterling - Hyatt Place
 
 
January 2019
 
 
Wednesday, January 2 in Fairfax (class hours, Fairfax only, 10 am to 6:30 pm)
 
Saturday, January 5 in Gainesville
 
Sunday, January 6 in Arlington - Courtyard Marriott
 
Wednesday, January 9 in Fairfax (class hours, Fairfax only, 10 am to 6:30 pm)
 
Saturday, January 12 in Sterling - Hyatt Place
 
Saturday, January 19 in Fairfax (class hours, Fairfax only, 10 am to 6:30 pm)
 
Sunday, January 27 in Chantilly - Hyatt Place
 
 
 
February
 
 
Saturday, February 2 in Sterling - Hyatt Place
 
Sunday, February 10 in Arlington - Courtyard Marriott
 
Wednesday, February 13 in Fairfax (class hours, Fairfax only, 10 am to 6:30 pm)
 
Sunday,  February 17 in Manassas
 
Saturday, February 23 in Springfield
 
 
 
March
 
 
Sunday, March 3 in Chantilly - Hyatt Place
 
Saturday, March 9 in Springfield
 
Sunday, March 10 in Arlington - Courtyard Marriott
 
Wednesday, March 13 in Fairfax (class hours, Fairfax only, 10 am to 6:30 pm)
 
Saturday, March 16 in Reston
 
Sunday, March 24 in Manassas
 
Saturday, March 30 in Sterling - Hampton Inn
 
 
 
Click Here to Register