Dominion Driver Improvement Program

The cost for a class is $60. 

Please note that our schedule is reliable.  We understand that your time is valuable and that you depend on taking the class you register for. In the past ten years we have cancelled six classes; all instances were due to the effects of weather. We don't cancel classes due to low registration numbers or combine classes from multiple locations, both common practices in the industry.

Click on the links below and go the facility's transportation/map page for directions to each location (some towns on our location page have more than one instructional facility.) Contact us if you have a question about where your class is being held.  

The cost for a class is $60. All classes begin at 9 am and end at 5:30 pm.     

 
 
June
 
Wednesday, June 20 in Fairfax
 
Saturday, June 23 in Sterling - Hampton Inn
 
Sunday, June 24 in Arlington - Courtyard Marriott
 
Wednesday, June 27 in Springfield
 
Saturday, June 30 in Reston
 
 
July
 
 
Sunday,  July 8 in Manassas
 
Wednesday, July 11 in Fairfax
 
Saturday, July 14 in Sterling - Hyatt Place
 
Wednesday, July 18 in Springfield
 
Sunday, July 22 in Arlington - Courtyard Marriott
 
Wednesday, July 25 in Fairfax
 
Saturday, July 28 in Reston
 
 
August
 
Wednesday, August 1 in Springfield
 
Saturday, August 4 in Sterling - Hampton Inn
 
Sunday,  August 5 in Manassas
 
Wednesday, August 8 in Fairfax
 
Sunday, August 12 in Arlington - Courtyard Marriott
 
Monday, August 13 in Fairfax
 
Sunday, August 19 in Chantilly - Hyatt Place
 
Wednesday, August 22 in Springfield
 
Saturday, August 25 in Fairfax
 
 
September
 
 
Saturday, September 1 in Gainesville
 
Saturday, September 8 in Sterling - Hyatt Place
 
Wednesday, September 12 in Fairfax
 
Sunday, September 16 in Arlington - Courtyard Marriott
 
Sunday, September 23 in Fairfax
 
Sunday, September 30 in Chantilly - Hyatt Place
 
 
Click Here to Register